Intruderz SA – The Rebirth (1st Revelation)


Intruderz SA – The Rebirth (1st Revelation) DOWNLOAD

Intruderz SA – The Rebirth (1st Revelation). Have a listen to the latest afro house edition proudly brought to Afrosafrica stables. Intruderz SA drops an anticipated EP tagged The Rebirth (1st Revelation). Listen and Download The Rebirth Free below.


  1. Intruderz SA – Isizwe (feat. P Elle)
  2. Intruderz SA – Vumela (feat. Princess Khanyani)
  3. Intruderz SA – Sabela (feat. Acoustiq Assassins)
  4. Intruderz SA – Abaningi (feat. Tee R & Nqaba)
  5. Intruderz SA – Kopehla Imali (feat. Tee R)
  6. Intruderz SA – Capricorn (feat. Mr L.V.T)


Also, download the latest EPs below:

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: