Entity Deep Music – Sounds Of Summer EP



Entity Deep Music – Sounds Of Summer EP DOWNLOAD

Entity Deep Music – Sounds Of Summer EP.EntityDeep Presents the Sounds Of Summer, bringing together some of the best hits to come out of EntityDeep Music bringing additional heat to the selection. This Compilation is for easy listening pleasure for the Summer giving off strong vocal music that allows for road trip music.


  1. Blxck Rose Petxls, Kiemin Ledwaba, Lerato Dlamini – I Bleed (Rygart-V Essential Remix)
  2. Centic Deep, Dj Zane, MacPhly – The Broken Dance
  3. DJ Alphy – Motivational Monday
  4. Eminent Boyz – Music In Me (Instrumental)
  5. Eminent Boyz – Unspoken Words
  6. Eminent Boyz, Asanda Mkhize – Part Of My Dream [Bonus Track]
  7. Eminent Boyz, Fellow – Journey
  8. MacPhly – African Woman (Go Down)
  9. MacPhly – Reason I’d Run
  10. Nocy Dee – Umendo
  11. Rygart-V – Lose Control
  12. Rygart-V – Seasons
  13. Steve Group, MRD – Pray
  14. Villa, Mapentane – Lerato Kganyago


Also, look out more EPs to download below:

About AfrosAfrica

    Recommended for you

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *